Home
About BKAdmissionsCurrect StudentsFaith & SpiritArts
page tools :
Home >
Athletics Home > Teams & Schedules


Track - Coed Varsity

2013 Bishop Kelly Track & Field

Head Coach: Jeff Carpenter

100/200/Relays - Tim Brennan - 208-949-3907 – tbrennan@bk.org

Distance - Patrick Connor - 208-830-2968 – pconnor@bk.org

Distance - Tom Shanahan – 208-869-6218 – tshanahan@bk.org

Jumps/Hurdles - Cindy Greiner - 208-867-4903 – cindygreiner7@gmail.com

Throws - Justin Lewis - 415-370-9473 – Justin_a_lewis@yahoo.com

Vault - Chuck Tacke - 208-860-3787 – ctacke@bk.org

Long Jump/Triple Jump – James Honell – 208-631-7099 – honellj@yahoo.com

Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO

Please volunteer to help at first home meet!

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite